Save THIS!!!!!

Save THIS!!!!! Like most of you reading this, I’m moving at 100 miles per hour all of the time. It’s late at night in my hotel room is when I find myself doing a lot of research for destinations, catching up on reading and finding venues that I need to check out for future programs. I don’t know about you, but I find it enormously expensive to print off everything at a hotel or a business center. Well now you don’t have to. While looking through for an article I recalled reading, I stumbled across a website called “Save This.”

Perhaps it’s not new to you, but it is to me and I LOVE IT and even better, it’s free. You can register for a free account at http://www.savethis.com This site allows you to save any article, picture or even email and share with a simple click of a button that is easily dragged to your link bar at the top of your browser. I’m simply swooning. Keeping track of all the different information I find on the web has never been easier. One click and it’s saved for later when I want to access it for use. Voile! You can even set up different folders (ie. Destinations, Resources, Caterers, Florists, etc and select the folder you want along with comments for easy reference. For example, when I want to send source materials to my writer, whatever I need is at my fingertips. Did I mention I’m in love? Life just got a little easier. After all, it’s the simple things that put a smile on my face when its 1AM, the client is sleeping and I can get a little work done before that 6AM call time. As if you needed any more convincing, but just to note some more coolness…it’s “ green” and it doesn’t make my luggage heavier…but those luggage fees are a whole other topic.

 

 *This blog does not accept any form of advertising, sponsorship, or paid insertions. We write for our own purposes. However, we may be influenced by our background, occupation, religion, political affiliation or experience. **The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider. © All rights reserved.

Comments Off on Save THIS!!!!!

Filed under Tips and Ideas, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.