Open Letter

I recently read an open letter blog from a dear friend, Marley Majcher, and I was deeply moved.  The letter was addressed to all of her family members, friends and staff where she discussed her dilemma about returning phone calls or emails. 

 I am riding on that same boat with Majcher.  This year has been full of new challenges including time management.  I am not complaining; I feel fortunate and honored to have met each and every person in my life.  Sometimes, day to day responsibilities take the very best of us, leaving little or no time to show those special people in our lives how much we value and appreciate their friendship.  I would like to take this time to dedicate this blog to all of my family, friends, clients and employees. 

 Yesterday was my birthday and I was surprised at the recognition I received from so many people across the world.  Words can not explain how touched and happy I feel to have so many great people in my life.  On important dates such as a birthday, you realize who your true friends are and what is important in life.  All of these events have been an eye opener for me. 

 I am indebt to so many emails, Facebook comments and phone calls.  I thank everyone for making my day so special.  The best gift I have received is to have met all of you and the special memories that have come along with our friendship.  I hold each of you close to my heart and I appreciate all of the love and support.

 Thank you to my husband, who has shown dedicated support throughout our time together.  Thanks for my unforgettable birthday setup and thank you for being an amazing irreplaceable father and husband.

Again, thanks to everyone for your friendship, business and support.

Eventfully yours,

Valerie Bihet

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

